Thinking back to a few short years ago when I thought not everyone had a soul…

ROFL!

*shakes head*

It’s all one “soul”.

Fractalized…

http://www.wussu.com/fractals/images/wd950112.gif

It takes a long time to understand things.

So weird to think I ever believed that, because I also held a lot of other beliefs I still totally agree with. I was right about a lot of things. But amidst all the things I was right about, I was so hardcore wrong about major things.

I guess at this point even the concept of a “soul” is outdated to me, because now I just consider everything consciousness.

That seems pretty simplified. What could be beyond that? Seems that after things get so simplified, there’s nowhere to go but back into complication. And why would I do that? What’s next? Hm.

from SECTUAL – Discussion Forum http://www.sectual.com/thread-1074.html

Leave a Reply

