We need to discuss how motherfucking epic Modern Talking is…

I mean look at/listen to this shit…



I mean fucking wow.

The guy is wearing LIPGLOSS.

And it’s not even like…

Gay as shit to me.

These guys are amazing… that blonde guy is awesome too.

OMG this music is so fun and innocent, right?

Am I wrong or is this as amazing as I feel like it is?



Right??

Like…

This is amazing.

I mean just look at that shit.

And look at this shit…



I mean yeah it’s got all the typical illuminati symbolism but it’s still amazing as fuck, like I can’t even…

Am I wrong on this??

Please tell me it’s not just like absurdly evil and I’m just not getting it.

HE’S WEARING LIPGLOSS.

WHAT THE FUCK!?

OMG…

I dunno.

I love it.

LOOK AT THIS SHIT.

from SECTUAL – Discussion Forum http://www.sectual.com/thread-1413.html

Leave a Reply

