I just made a magical brew of cherry pepper “broth” and I’m about to drink it…

It came out to be like 1/2 cup of liquid. I cut up and simmered the peppers, then drained off the liquid. 

This is something I’ve been wanting to try for a while. I think it sounds really powerful. I don’t really know how hot cherry peppers are, but I assume they’re not all that hot. It’s a good starter pepper to test out this whole pepper concoction and see if it’s ultimately regrettable or not.

I think it’s best attempted on an empty stomach and before drinking any other liquid. If there’s nothing else in my system, then that means this pepper mixture will be the first thing that my cells get hydrated with, and it will kill anything harmful. And probably burn holes in the good stuff too, and make me regret ever attempting this. ROFL!

But fuck it all…

I’m gonna do it.

from SECTUAL – Discussion Forum http://www.sectual.com/thread-2725.html

