Hammer House of Mystery and Suspense

The Corvini Inheritance (1984)



ROFL… it’s hilarious how she gets chased by this guy and then she finally gets ‘safe’ into her apartment and it’s like, “Ah yeah, another day, another suspenseful incident of being chased by some guy who wants to kill me! Great to be home!” I guess this type of stuff is the norm in Europe now, epic foreshadowing thouuughhh!!!

2:36 ROFLMAOLOL!!! “Let me just draw a bath, I totes need to relax immediately after being hotly pursued by someone who COULDN’T POSSIBLY be lurking outside my doors and windows or anything, ESPECIALLY since I just barely beat him up the elevator!” ROFLROFL THIS IS HILARIOUS!!!

3:45 SHE GRABS A TINY VASE TO “DEFEND” HERSELF WITH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS!?!?!?!?!?!?!

People in the comments section of this video are hilarious too. 

5:33 LMFAO his description of the vase sounds like me…

Banana 

Kidding.

9:04 hmmm! I’m arriving at a profound realization here! Stealing shit as a super old lady is a GREAT way to ensure that you get groped and felt up by way of being searched!

12:09… BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Need I say more?

These two need to fuckin’ bone!!!

13:32 ROFL, this is so dated.

14:00… God, this guy is so smart. Meal planning! That’s hot. He’s even got a cat! I’d be marrying that dude stat if I was this chick!

27:40 OMG!!! Strangled with that very necklace!!! How exciting!!! This fuckin’ guy is becoming weirdly obsessed with this necklace. The heck? And why is he always watching people out the window with binoculars and taking pics of people? I need a hobby like that!

33:11 oh hell yeah this is my kinda guy right here!!! Binders full of pictures of random people taken at great distance via zoom! ROFLMAO!!! Soulmates though!!! Shared hobbies though!!! YAAAS!!!

This guy is starting to increasingly creep me out, not gonna lie. But I like that. Why the hell is this chick shooting down his advances? She’s kind of annoying.

37:26 HE’S TRYING TO PUT THE NECKLACE ON HER!!!!!!!!!!

This is pretty creeptastic, but I think it needs to be MORE creepy. MORE!!! MORE, MORE!!!

I have no idea why I’m watching this shit.

40:14, why the fuck does she think this guy is so great, but she’s jilting the other dude??? Fuck this bitch!!! I bet that guy doesn’t even have a COMPUTER!!!

41:07, AWWWWWWW SHITTTTTTT!!!!!! Things just took a turn for the weird!!! I approve!!! Random paranormal elements!!! Happening!!! What sorcery is this?!

49:17 LMFAO this chick is getting boinked by another dude so fucking hard!!! LOL this guy’s gonna go INSANE!!! Ahahahaha!!! Look at that bitch shake her head!!! Frigid!!! I dunno why he’d be sweatin’ it over her basic ass anyway, who needs her!? He’s got a cat!!!

53:16 BUSTEEEDDD!!!!!!! That guy’s the stalker too, mwauhahaha I just know it!!! Tall bastard!!!

54:24 MUWHAHAHAHA SHOWDOWNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!! WHEN DICKS COLLIDE!!!!!!!!!!

Awwww, I think this obsessive camera dude is honestly really adorable!!! I dunno what she doesn’t see in him!!! He’s pretty hunky too!!!

1:01:25… that’s really pretty creepy. I happen to really dig the way they have fused a paranormal storyline in so casually with this show. It’s actually quite impressive and well done, conceptually. I mean, it’s dumb as a box of shit, but still really cool.

1:02:50… WHAT?!?!!! Oh no they DIDN’T!?!?! Ahahahaha that is some NEXT LEVEL shit right there!!! Wowww!!! Well done!!!

1:08:12 that’s so predictable. I should have never second guessed, I knew it was him all along!!!

from SECTUAL – Discussion Forum http://www.sectual.com/thread-2745.html